Executive Team 2022/2023

Grand Knight: Frank Galizia

fgalizia50@gmail.com

519-851-3907

Deputy Grand Knight: Jason Howlett

jhowlett@dol.ca

Chaplain: Father Michael Bechard

michael.bechard@dol.ca

Chancellor: Blaine Prentice

blaineprentice@rogers.com

Recorder: John Nuvoloni

groovy.nuvy2@yahoo.ca

Advocate: Paul Rybka

pgrybka1@gmail.com

 

 

Warden: Lawrence Nuvoloni

lawrence.nuvoloni@yahoo.ca

Inside Guard: Wim Schweer

wim.schweer@gmx.com

Outside Guard: Phil Schmidt

norma.phil@rogers.com

1st Year Trustee: Gord DeVal

gwdeval@icloud.com

2nd Year Trustee: John Ball

john.ball@icloud.com

3rd Year Trustee: Joe Hartman

joehartman200@gmail.com